Professional and Committed

We are committed to ensuring the highest quality in all areas of our business, striving for excellence in the delivery of our services and products, while developing our people and building strong relationships with our partners and communities.

Culturally aware and Caring

We are focused on finding new opportunities in the pursuit of success. We create long term strategic partnerships that are mutually beneficial to all our stakeholders. We play a proactive role in the economic and social development of the communities in which we operate. This sense of community is at our core, and inspired by our proud heritage and culture, which is rooted in the traditions of the United Arab Emirates.

Ambitious and Innovative

We encourage innovation to maximise investment opportunities. We continue to inspire creativity and ambition throughout our business.

Respected and Straightforward

We have built our business on long term partnerships that are the cornerstone of our success and vital to our future growth. These relationships are underpinned by mutual respect and benefit from the straightforward nature of doing business with us. We always conduct our business to the highest ethical standards.

Proactive and Focused

We are focused on finding new opportunities in the pursuit of success. We create long term strategic partnerships that are mutually beneficial to all our stakeholders. We play a proactive role in the economic and social development of the communities in which we operate.

Company overview

Since our establishment in 2005 in the United Arab Emirates, innovation, state-of-the-art technology and high standards in quality have propelled us to the forefront of the real-estate industry.

Our presence spans across the MENA region, Europe, Asia and North America, and our properties diverge in a wide range of developments such as: apartments, villas, commercial offices, retail spaces, industrial warehouses and hotel and resort complexes in some of the world’s leading hotel chains.

We work hard to address end-user demands and we specialize in combining developments of impeccable quality with top-notch facility management skills to deliver lifestyle opportunities that are the best in the industry—bar none.

Our purpose is simple. We are committed to applying our in-depth industry knowledge and ongoing research and development to provide project solutions that apply superior architectural design, impeccable building standards along with best-in-market building materials to ensure that the end result is an energy efficient, modern and sustainable development.

We constantly strive for excellence through use of state-of-the-art equipment and innovative facility management tactics, helping us ensure quick delivery.

Al Ain Properties Team

We are committed to ensuring the highest quality in all areas of our business, striving for excellence in the delivery of our services and products, while developing our people and building strong relationships with our partners and communities.

Abdul Aziz Husain Ahmed

CEO

Asset Department

Tham Phuay See

Chief Asset Officer

Iyad Al Nassralah

Head of Property dept./Manager

Wossen Amare

Assistant Facility Manager

Project Department

Mustafa Al Shabandar

Commercial / Qs Director

Elias Haddad

Project Manager

Shihabeddine El Ghossein

Project Manager

Arun Thomas

Assistant Project Manager

Ruhanah Ahmad

Interior Designer

Malek Diouri

Project Coordinator, Morocco

Group companies

الاحترافية والالتزام

نحن ملتزمون بضمان أعلى مستويات الجودة في جميع ما نقوم به من أعمال، ونسعى دائما لتحقيق التميز في تقديم الخدمات والمنتجات، ولا ننسى بينما نقوم بذلك أن نعمل أيضا على تنمية مجتمعنا وبناء علاقات قوية مع الشركاء والناس.

اهتمام ووعي ثقافي

نحن نركز على إيجاد فرص جديدة بينما نسعى لتحقيق النجاح. فنحن نبني  شراكات استراتيجية طويلة الأجل تعود بالفائدة على جميع أصحاب الشأن ذوي الصلة بنا. كما نلعب دورا فعالا في التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية للمجتمعات التي نعمل فيها. ويكمن هذا الإحساس بالانتماء للمجتمع في صميم ثقافة العمل لدينا، وقد استلهمناه بفخر من تراثنا وثقافتنا التي تضرب بجذورها العميقة في تقاليد دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

طموح وابتكار

نشجع الابتكار لتحقيق أكبر قدر ممكن من الفرص الاستثمارية. ونستمر في استلهام الإبداع والطموح في جميع الأعمال التي نقوم بها.

الاستقامة والاحترام

لقد بنينا عملنا على شراكات طويلة الأجل، وهي تعتبر حجر الأساس في نجاحنا وفي حيوية نمونا المتوقع في المستقبل. وتستند هذه العلاقات إلى مبادئ الاحترام المتبادل والاستقامة في كافة معاملاتنا. وفي كل الأحوال، فنحن نقوم بأعمالنا وفق أعلى المعايير الأخلاقية على الدوام.

الاستشراف والتركيز

نحن نركز على إيجاد فرص جديدة بينما نسعى لتحقيق النجاح. فنحن نبني شراكات استراتيجية طويلة الأجل تعود بالفائدة على جميع أصحاب الشأن ذوي الصلة بنا. كما نلعب دورا فعالا في التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية للمجتمعات التي نعمل فيها.

نبذة عن الشركة

منذ تأسيس شركتنا عام 2005 في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ومبادئ الابتكار والجودة واستخدام أحدث الوسائل التكنولوجية هي التي توجه كافة أعمالنا، وقد أوصلنا هذا إلى طليعة الشركات العاملة في مجال العقارات.

يمتد نطاق أعمالنا ليشمل منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، أوروبا، آسيا وأمريكا الشمالية، أما منشآتنا فتضم كافة أنواع العقارات المعروفة مثل: الشقق، الفلل، المكاتب التجارية، منافذ البيع بالتجزئة، المستودعات الصناعية، إضافة إلى منتجعات قائمة في بعض أرقى فنادق العالم.

ونعمل بجد لتحقيق متطلبات مستخدمي منشآتنا، فنحن متخصصون في الجمع بين إقامة المنشآت ذات الجودة العالية وإدارة المرافق بأرفع الأساليب العالمية وأكثرها حرفية ومهارة. ونحن إذ نلتزم بهذه الطريقة في تنفيذ أعمالنا، فإننا نسعى إلى توفير أفضل وأرقى أساليب العيش لمستخدمي منشآتنا، وهو ما يعجز كافة منافسينا بلا استثناء عن مضاهاته.

إن غايتنا بسيطة وواضحة. فنحن ملتزمون بالعمل وفق معرفتنا العميقة وخبرتنا الواسعة مع البحث والتطوير المستمرين لتنفيذ المشاريع ذات التصميم المعماري الراقي، ونلتزم في سبيل ذلك بمعايير معمارية لا تشوبها شائبة. وإلى جانب هذا الالتزام، فإننا لا نستخدم سوى مواد البناء الأعلى جودة في السوق لضمان أن المنتج النهائي سيكون منشأة عصرية موفرة للطاقة وقابلة للتجدد والاستمرارية.

ونحن نسعى باستمرار لتحقيق التميز من خلال استخدام المعدات الأكثر تطورا وأساليب العمل الأكثر ابتكارا ومهارة لإدارة مرافق الإنتاج، وهذا يساعدنا في النهاية على ضمان تسليم المنشآت سريعا إلى مستخدميها.

فريق عمل العين للعقارات

نحن ملتزمون بضمان أعلى مستويات الجودة في جميع مجالات أعمالنا، ونسعي لتحقيق التميز في تقديم خدماتنا ومنتجاتنا، مع تطوير مجتمعنا وبناء علاقات قوية مع الشركاء والناس.

عبدالعزيز حسين أحمد

الرئيس التنفيـذي

قسم ادارة الأصـول

ثام فوي سي

رئيس قسم الأصـــول

اياد نصر الله

مدير قسم ادارة العقــارات

وسن امري

مساعد مدير المرافق

قسم ادارة المشاريع

مصطفى الشابندر

المدير التجاري للمشاريع

الياس حداد

مدير مشاريع

شهاب الدين الغصين

مدير مشاريع

روحانه أحمد

مصمم داخلي

أرون ثوماس

مساعد مدير المشاريع

شركات المجموعة